Hi everyone.. I'm a model and would like to learn about steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all how are you? Greetings, my name is Revalina, my age 23 years, I was a wide range of models in most major magazines here I would like to introduce ourselves and join the community steemit ..

I know this is a steemit community of people who are good would that I also wanted to learn more in here hopefully I can be guided in order to become a hobby that can produce .. so in addition to my work in my model also cheerful woman, unique, funny and charming and I had all kinds of hobbies ranging from walking, fitness, play games and much more ..

in my model work here want to attach a photo model results myself:

I prefer this area even I'm happy to post themselves in a wide variety of online media for the online media we can find out what either of science, the uniqueness of a person and trending topics..

My instagram : @adindadamayanti36
My facebook : https://www.facebook.com/adinda.d.sofyan
see you..

regards,

  • Revalina
Sort:  

Please verify that the person in the pictures is you, by posting a video or posting to a website or social media page.

Without this you will find it hard to get votes.

CG

okay thanks for information @cryptogee

My instagram : @adindadamayanti36
My facebook : https://www.facebook.com/adinda.d.sofyan

done :)

A pic of you holding a paper with your name and today's date.


Ladies and gentlemen, please give a huge welcome to our new friend!

Congratulations @reva-lina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68