Hello Steemit! Finally decied to take the plunge and join up

Hello Steemit! 

I am a totally retro geek and love my Commodore Computers

I am a podcaster  who runs a popular weekly cast  'The Retro Hour' alongside Dan Wood. We intreview a famous person from the retro videogame world every single week and have over 100 eps availible! We host events across the country and hold panels discussing vintage games back in the days!

I also DJ using two old commdore amiga computers and mix tunes made on floppy disk!

I have a small channel on youtube that has never really gained traction would love to try out DTube! I am a huge fan of blockchain technologies and cyrpto. Being very early in the scene I went mad on dogecoin lol.

I currently work for a operating envoriment called 'FriendUp' we are heavily using cyrpto tech and I have been developing on the platform for two years now. I think the steemit community will be good for crypto discussion and retro gaming chat!





Sort:  

Welcome...!!

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I am new to here too, you can follw me @funkytect and I will follow back :) Nice to meet you...

Cheers followed back

Hey @retroravi, welcome to Steemit. Glad to hav you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Haha I love Crypto and Kittes so sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63