Its me Rabindra Thapa- From The Country of Mount Everest and birth place of Lord Buddha

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemains,

Its me Rabindra Thapa from Nepal, Land of Mount Everest and birth place of Lord Buddha. I lived in kathmandu capital city of Nepal with my family.I have been here from last 20 years. I am software engineer and worked for reputed Software company.

3.jpg

1.jpg

I never did blogging before, Its my first time trying to blog here in steemit. Hope you may like my post and encourage me to grow and make me a part of the community. I knew Steemit and crypto world from my office college @akkha. He is experienced with crypto world and crypto trading since last 10 years. He is great guy.

I love travelling,trekking,riding, swimming and hangout on social media like Facebook,twitter and Instagram with new friends all over the world. I am here with the hope of learning and earning.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

@retroo

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community..Happy steeming...Its a great community..You never feel strange eventhough there is new faces..It our family...You have a great experience of riding over the mountains...Great shot...great place...Steemit on...

Thanku brother @bibek. Do support and encouraged me in upcomming days. With the help of you people i'll be able to do better. Though ,i am fresher in steemit i am nervous as well as excited to meet new faces.

You welcome...bother..everyone is new here...wish you all the best...have a great time here:))

Hey, Rabindra! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you @razvan-stanciu for your support ...Followed

Welcome to Steemit @retroo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you @bot-helper for your comment and support ...Followed

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

you welcome and thank you... Followded

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Thank you @akkha hope more support and help from you in future

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58