This post is a motivation for all the brothers of this great community

17203250_482806985442985_3129768020209690304_n.png

Dear friends of the steemit community, I am new but I want to motivate you to dedicate your efforts to this beautiful community. I am Venezuelan and everyone knows how marginal we are going but here we are still standing, surviving the adversities of life. , that like me many are here for money, it is ok to have an extra income, I am only I am 18 years old and in my country it is difficult to find work for that I enter this community I hope they receive me well, I want to motivate them to pursue their dreams that nobody decays I know it's difficult but not impossible. We can believe that all that life will offer us tomorrow is to repeat what we did yesterday and today. But if we pay attention, we will perceive that no day is equal to another. Every morning brings a hidden blessing; a blessing that only serves for this day and can not be saved or wasted. If we do not use this miracle today, it will be lost. This miracle is in the details of the daily life; it is necessary to live every minute because there we find the output of our confusion, the joy of our good moments, the correct clue to the decision that has to be made. We can never let each day look the same as before because every day is different. Pay attention to all the moments, because the opportunity, the "magic moment", is within our reach, We must all believe that if we will achieve it for that A person usually becomes what he thinks he is. If I keep telling myself that I can not do something, it is possible that I end up being unable to do it. On the other hand, if I have the belief that I can do it, I will surely acquire the ability to do it even if I did not have it at the beginning. Only one thing makes a dream impossible: fear of failure with nothing else to say I hope to help you liked thispost
ifemptytheyemptyleademptytoemptythisemptybuttonemptytheyemptywillemptytakeemptyitemptytoemptymyemptyaccountemptytoemptyfollowemptyme
Sort:  

Congratulations @retrogame-carlos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43