You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from @lifeinblue - musician, cardboard designer, human lover and occasional cat saver

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

BTW, as you are a pianist, I will be reminded of you everytime I watch these two Leahy family sisters play together. For your enjoyment...

Sort:  

Well, thanks, but it was me a long time before : classical pianist trying to play "jazzy" but not improvising. Their playing is good but nothing interesting to me, only execution of the score. If you like it, no offense, I respect this, and they are good as pianists.
Now I am more inspired by this : creation in the present moment. This girl knows how to improvise and she knows the classics too. Complete musician.

She is one happy pianist!

Yeah, you know, when the energy is flowing so freely, that's the magical moment. But to attend that state of freedom is a lot of work and discipline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40