You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from @lifeinblue - musician, cardboard designer, human lover and occasional cat saver

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit! What a great introduction. I enjoy all kinds of music... as a connoisseur (fr. word) but I am especially interested in learning how to make furniture from cardboard. Maybe you can direct me to the right resources, and thank you in advance. From one cat person to another... I wish you much success.

Sort:  

Thank you very much :-) My friend, I am so happy to see so many people are reacting to the cardboard stuff, french and english speaking !!!
One of my purposes is to create tutorials in english, as for now there is .... nothing valuable on internet to learn this stuff, I mean in english. So stay tuned, I will start series. For now I only have youtube channel in french. And I think your cat will appreciate a lot also :-)
We keep in touch :-) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46