You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of resteem bot for minnows: @resteemyou

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My bot is working for 20 days so I didn't check its performance properly but I realize that it helps our customers to get new up-votes, followers, comments & more re-steems but It will help more only if my customer's post has good content. We only give visibility to customer's post & another chance by sharing it to our 5100+ followers but it will get success only if it has good content. I my self (from my owner account) used & even till now I use re-steem bots for any of my post which I gave some time & want to get more visibility for it. When my followers are increased to 6000 then I will make its price to 0.03 SBD/Steem & I want this price for permanent so that it can help minnows. This bot don't leave comments on promoted posts, price is also reasonable & I also use my 0.03$ vote to up-vote some of promoted posts.

Sort:  

You got a 46.67% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @haseeb96!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 100% daily rewards share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70