Model: Ciera by Jeff Rease Photography - jeffrease.com

jeff rease 4.png

A photo shoot with Ciera. With her lovely red hair and stunning looks, she'd be a perfect artistic piece. And it looks like she will receive many very nice comments on the photos. My goal is that the client always gets more good work as a result of the images I create.

jeff rease 2.png

jeff rease 1.png

jeff rease 3.png

jeff rease 5.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @resteeming!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thanks...that is great

Welcome Resteeming to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Did you take these photos?

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/slowly-but-surely-human-beings-are-finding-answers-referencing-sickness-and-maladies-and-they-are-good-answers-so-lets-cheer-up

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66