introduction - Reserse PMI

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, today I greet my friends who will be friends, before I want to introduce myself, I am Bustami Arifin, I am an environmental activist or better known as a health assistant member or our group PMI (Red Cross Indonesia), I Now can be called as a student because I still active college demin get good knowledge and true.

I created this account under the name of Reserse because it is an abbreviation of our health group that stands for Remaja Serba Senang, I try to play here which I think this blog is good and good, and besides I also have a hobby of exploring, I am a lover of jungle, and I also as a person who has a hobby of farming and just all related to Growth and Animal.


I am a member of PMI, where my job is to try and postpone the illness before it is severe, or help the sick but only temporarily and then we will bring the sick to the nearest hospital.

we have a hobby of exploring the jungle and adventure, but besides that we are only a helper or PMI member

that is the introduction of me, hopefully you all want to meet me, before I thank you for playing steemit is not as difficult as I imagine, and the previous account has been made long but I just play it because I just understand about playing steemit, I Bustami arifin 23 year old greeting spirit. @reserse


Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Bustami Arifin. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

selamat bergabung di komunitas steemit, mamfaatkan sosial media ini dengan baik, jadilah diri kita sendiri dalam berkreativitas, ide gagasan maupyn kualitas menulis, sepaya kita anda dikenal seluruh dunia. steemit hebat, ada teman anda yang duluan bergabung di komunitas steemit ini, namanya @ojan, sekretaris PMII kota Banda Aceh, @kitabmaop, @bunjaminbuloh,



Welcome to join the steemit community, mamfaatkan this social media well, be ourselves in the creativity, the idea of ​​ideas maupyn the quality of writing, we as we are known throughout the world. Steemit great, there is your friend who first joined in this steemit community, her name is @ojan, secretary of PMII city of Banda Aceh, @kitabmaop, @bunjaminbuloh


image


wow sekarang juga ada steemit indonesia, saya setuju dengan anda, bolehkan saya ikut dengan anda ? wow

dengan senang hati boleh, kerendahan hati saling berbagi, anda berda dimana, di indonesia lebih banyak anggotanya, terutama aceh,

terima kasih teman, saya berada di aceh namun saya orang sumatera utara

Hello, @reserse ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @reserse I have upvoted and sent you a tip

HI Bustami, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Congratulations @reserse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi @Reserse I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

hai friends

Welcome to steemit @reserse. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I UpVoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. Can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. As you know: if you have a lot of friends you are rich (this is true mainly here ;-)
Enjoy the steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30