My name is Reree, and I love steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

hello steemit, I was a student I knew it was very boring to share something about it via facebook and twitter, I think it would be wasting my time and did not give me a bit of revenue, but I think steemit give me a place to share stories and get a little income for social activities.
Many social activities that I do now to help people who are unable to work, so I propose to teach them to earn money from recycling into goods that can be sold.
I hope to share stories about them here and get a good reception from the public steemit

Sort:  

Lol, I love how quickly people are faking this kind of stuff.

Yeah, the photo looks really fake. Just like the socially-provable qualities. Also, females are generally more likable. A guaranteed win.

thanks sir :)

Maybe she have no markers? ;D

welcome to steemit have a good time

I loved steemit to!! Lo amo mucho

Hello friend, 😋I'm Kaleem. I hope you support me by upvote and comment under my post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78