My presentation, RequizG. A young technologist passionate

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, users of steemit. Hope you are doing ok.





This is my presentation: I'm Gustavo Gonzalez, I live in Venezuela: in a city called Guarenas, where I study fifth of highschool. I have seventeen years old, I like a lot the music (mostly electronica, house and classic), the maths and the psicology, I'm passionate for her: The fact of know what someone feels or notice if something is bad, is a very good sensation, even you can help the others.

My personality


I'm cold and distant. A kinda embittered and mostly things that aren't good, or didn't reach what i expected, dissapoint and mad me, this because I'm a perfectionist.



I'm ambicious, when achieve one of my goals, happiness invades me. I'm sensible, always trying to do the best.
"When I see something that I like, I have to have it..."
A good movie without doubt, and even more if you're passionate for the romantic gender.

I love the games, specially the "retro" type. I also like others like: Arcade, MMO, MMORPG, RPG, Indie. Also the Scary and Suspense games. It cause a weird sensation, but is completely satisfactoring.

I like a LOT the english, I've done many courses and I'm very passionate for learning more about him. Also the tecnology, all relacionated with computers, hardware and software.

That's all about me, a boy of seventeen years old, passionate for the tecnology, the english, the maths and the games.



I hope my publication is to your liking. I will be doing some post in the weeks, so stop by here if you like my content :D

I am open to any suggestion

Thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @requizg! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Sick as ADIDAS! @requizg

Please help me grow @rehab22 and i will do the same. thank you!

Hi @requizg ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

welcome... one kiss..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46