Hey everyone, I'm new here and intend to just post funny or odd things.

I've accumulated way too much karma on Reddit and thought I'd try my hand at this. Don't expect any blockchain stuff from me, I think everyone else on here has got it covered. Do expect random gifs, odd stories, and screengrabs of whatever I stumble on that I find funny or strange. I'm also interested in conspiracy stuff, though I don't believe much of it. It's entertainment for me.

tinfoil hat.gif

Sort:  

Hi..., welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Welcome and just wanted to let you know that you look very much like Alex Jones :)

welcome to join friend, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Welcome to Steemit! Always up for some lighter stuff, gotta mix it up in this heavy tech place. Look forward to the laughs, followed!

Welcome to join steemit ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Welcome to steemit.., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Hi stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Cant wait to see your future posts. I know they will brighten my day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66