Another Steemian in the Frey

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Thought I would post a quick intro video and say hello to the Steem world. I am new to crypto and Steem but I love the concept. I plan on doing alot of general Vlog videos as well as baking, cooking and on the animals on our homestead. Thanks for checking me out.

Sort:  

Hello @reptilerick! Welcome to Steemit:)

Welcome to Steem @reptilerick I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

@reptilerick, welcome to Steemit. Great idea creating an video intro!

Here's one piece of advice for new Steemit users from someone who has been around for about 6 weeks: In the Steemit Universe, Content is Queen and Community is King

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome @reptilerick to Steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63