SHADES of NEPAL #1 :- The street Lights.

DSC09142.JPG


Dear steemians, I have already given my introduction in introduce yourself , but also let me introduce my self. I am Max from Nepal and I have been on steemit for couple of weeks. I have been blogging about photography that shows the shades of Nepal through my lenses. As we all know picture speaks more than words , I am here with some of the photographs of My Home Town named as Biratnagar. I am going to make a series called shades of Nepal in steemit where I would post typical Nepalese photographs.

If you like my please follow, upvote and resteem this post. If you want more information about photo and Nepal you can comment below.

@photofeed is a tag that qurates and awards the Quality photographs in steemit.

Thank you Keep Peace

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

thank you I have followed you back

Nice photographs max. keep doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54