Introducing myself to steemit :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, its renx887 here :)

This first post will be about introducing myself to the site and what my future blogs will be about according to my expectations of the site as well.

My blogs would be about giving my opinion, recommendations and even some news or announcements about things of my interest such as video games, ways to make money, university tips (yes, I am currently at university :b), product reviews, music, trends, maybe politics?..., etc

As you may notice I do not consider myself to be an expert at blogging although I am trying to do my best with it. That's one of the main reasons I decided to do this introductory post so that everyone can give me tips to improve my next upcoming posts and so on. That's why I decided to have a try at this universe of blogging and sharing on this platform from now on because I know that everyone will help me improve on creating high-quality posts such as the ones I have seen through the site so far (^‿^)

The number of posts that I may create per day will vary depending on my interests, willingness and time due to being busy studying or doing other stuff though I will try to make one or two posts per day.

That's everything I want to share for the moment :D I just want to thank the whole steemit community and its creators for building up this awesome platform giving amateur bloggers like me a chance to test themselves onto this whole new universe of blogging.

beagle.jpg
A photo very similar to my dog <3

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @renx887!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Very much appreciated @intro.bot :D I will definitely look forward on those links to keep improving my experience at Steemit :)

Hey @renx887!
Welcome to Steem. =D I wish you a nice start here on the Blockchain.^^

Thanks dude :) I will do my best on starting up with the right foot :D

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Welcome to Steem, @renx887!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3299 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus for Firefox now available on Mozilla Addons store + Bug Fixes.

Thanks for the info SteemPlus bot :D

Welcome to steemit .nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you too ujenn <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much for the upvote Abwasserrohr and also to the @minnowsupport community :D I definitely will look forward on joining those minnows groups to learn more about blogging and everything on Steemit <3

You can join the MSP Server on Discord too and upvote good quality content every 30 hours. =)

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thanks for the advice @sunnysmile :D I will make sure to do good and original posts according to what I like showing my true self as you mentioned :)

Welcome to steemit @renx887.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40