Hey folks!

HEY10.jpg

My name is René.

I am from Germany and I work as a graphic and UX designer.
My goal is to give companies especially in the blockchain industry a boost by providing them a clear, user-friendly and appealing design.

Since I truly believe in freedom and blockchain technology it is mandatory for me to join the steemians. I decided to use the steemit platform as my blog where I am going to share design-related stuff and present you some of my work but also personal posts.

Furthermore I attend several libertarian and blockchain-related conferences and events from which I will keep you updated with photos and news.

I look forward to being part of the blockchain revolution and I am excited about the future.

Sort:  

Welcome Rene to steemit

welcome to steemit . This is a blockchain application where you get rewarded for every good deed/value you bring in . Keep up your good work and feel home . welcome again

Welcome to Steemit René! I hope that you will enjoy to be here!

Hey René! Welcome to steem! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy a lot! Good luck here. I am writer if you feel like to have a look in my post, I postted the first two chapters! https://steemit.com/writing/@naika/capitulo-2-chapter-2-es-justicia-que-reitero-it-s-justice-what-i-reiterate

Nice to see you here. Willkommen bei Steemit.

Hast du ein paar schöne Beispiele von deiner Arbeit?

Hi, auf meiner Website hab ich bereits Arbeiten von meinem aktuellen Projekt. Es folgen aber noch Beiträge hier auf steemit :)

Welcome to steemit :) This community is amazing

I am a web designer too. I use Ubuntu. I build computers. I love Bitcoin and Steemit.

Welcome to this wonderful community @renespanier !!! You'll meet great and amzing people from here along your journey... Write freely and Keep Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46