ReneeA: Welcome to my world!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everyone,

My name is Renee Armstrong, I am 28 years old and I reside in Texas. I am an artist of many things but my current focus is digital art. In my spare time, I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, being out in nature and family time. I do occasionally like to relax ;)

This page will be dedicated to all my many talents such as crafting, painting, photography, digital illustration, tutorials, vlogging and more. I hope you will enjoy watching as much as I enjoy doing.

**For more of my digital work please visit, http://www.artbyreneea.com **

See ya around!

Sort:  

Welcome to an amazing platform ! You get my upvote now ! Uvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Thanks, I am glad to be a part of the community, I have followed you as well. I look forward to seeing great things on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51