Hello steemit! The First Story @rendysteem Today In The Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I want to share today's story, on my first day in this steemit community, I get new knowledge and friends who want to help me and make me happy and happy.

Starting a few hours ago when I first introduced myself to the steemit community, you came to give me a great passion and love for this community. I will continue to be eager to share my experience and write things that interest you all in the next post.

h.jpg

hh.jpg

| Hi rendysteem! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck! Best regard @fataelrumy |

And thank you for welcoming me and accepting me for being part of you all.

| I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology. @lopezdacruz |

Also for @rehab22 @killythirsk @africanqueen @yateszey @heigovannik @stackin @moont0 I love to communicate with all of you.

i will always enjoy news, information, videos and everything related to steemit community together.

| Welcome @rendysteem ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help! @dnews |

Thank you for your help.
We are sorry if there are errors

Have a nice day.

Please Upvote and Follow Me :)
Lots of love! Rendy Preaty

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

Nice post! Keep up with posting this astonishing material.

thank you @deepwaterscrypto
has provided information, I will try my best
please help me

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

thank you @elleok
I still have a lot to learn
I want to be able to share communication with you
sorry i just reply to your comments, i am on my way to aceh

Good post rendy.

You are doing good here already but you need support and exposure on Steemit so that your posts can get more upvotes and Resteem. So i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 for more engagements.

thank you @travelwithethan
I am happy to communicate and share information with you
I will continue to learn and make friends with everyone
help me to work in community steemit
sorry I am late to reply to your comment
I was just exploring nature tourism in Sumatra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31