HELLO STEEMIANS & 9GAGGERS !!

Dear good fellow steemians ! how are you? i hope you guys doing well right now..

My name is Rendra, im a product designer and a 9gagger too.
i lived at Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia.
There's me at mount bromo sites.
Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 2.20.25 PM.png

well, maybe some of you doesn't know 9gag, so what is 9gag??

Here it is,..

https://9gag.com/

it's kinda funny site, and the best part is there's a lot of Memes and good community.
i wasted most of my time here, LOL ( 9gaggers says maybe im a veteran in there)
but a wise man says,“Time you enjoy wasting, was not wasted.” by John Lennon.

And i like to spend time in here too, share the joy of anything.
Maybe i'll share what is memes? and if you don't know what type of memes that you like, maybe i can try to answer it in the next post.

Well, that's me, dont forget to upvote & follow,
Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 2.17.51 PM.png
and i'd like to know you better too, soo you can give a comment about yourself or your steemit link so i can follow you too.

have a great awesome day peoples ;) see ya..

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! And... Long live 9Gag! :D

ah i see you're a man of culture as well (- -,)

Long live 9gag

Welcome to Steemit, @rendra.asdf! I've heard of 9gag from my brother and it's really quite the platform for anything humorous or related to memes.

I'm just a relatively new Steemit user here just like yourself! I'm still learning the ropes here, but it's been very exciting so far. Best of luck to both of us!

well, you must try if for yourself, go to https://9gag.com/ pick your tab; Hot or Trending , but if you brave enough go to fresh seeking new potential of meme of the month maybe, lol.

and yes, me too, i hope got more friends & connection too in here..

see you around @cruziana. Best of luck to both of us!

Will definitely give it a try! Your post made me feel like I'm missing out on life without having checked out 9gag! :)

exactly haha,...

Welcome @rendra.asdf!!
Actually you can check out D.mania and maybe divert all your resources from 9gag to here hehe
Anw have fun around!
-@seanytan

wow.. that's great... nice info bro @seanytan

Hi,
Welcome to Steemit. I'm pretty new myself and still exploring this site.
Hope you will find this a nice place to blog and share your stories.

My name is Krishna, I'm a data analyst, living in Washington, USA.
Here's my steemit link
https://steemit.com/@cardanofan

I am enthusiastic about crypto currencies and data analytics.

Woa, cool..
nice too meet you..
sure i'll try to share my stories later..

thx for the comment,
see you around krishna.

Congratulations @rendra.asdf, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: rendra.asdf
New sending account balance: 3939907
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 752ae071e179bc7b0d9c83898a3217602bf1b61c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: rendra.asdf
New sending account balance: 3939907
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 752ae071e179bc7b0d9c83898a3217602bf1b61c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Rise and shine @rendra.asdf, welcome to steemit! I hope to see interesting blog of you're days ahead my friend!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

tenor.gif

Comments and Up-votes welcome! If you wish to receive "WHETHER YOU ARE RISING OR RESTING..." post, please follow me and request to be included in the reply section.

Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcum in Steemit bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20