Hello, Steemit! I am Max. Hello from Kazahstan!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post. I'm happy to join you on Steemit! My name is Maxim ( you can just Max) 

Worked for some time in aviation and want to share with you and want to share with you photos!








Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Loading...

welcome to Steemit @Rendolls:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

I love all the bright colors here ! @rendolls

Hello @rendolls. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

G'day @rendolls! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @rendolls! Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks for sharing it with us. :)

Wow! That looks beautiful, great post! @rendolls

Welcome @rendolls aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81