"Proud to be one of them: STEEMIAN"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1516347952244-1323278449.jpg

"Standout on what you are aiming. Faith in God once you are dreaming", a quote i were always believing since then.

Hi steemians its my first time to post in this community, it makes me feel so good when steemit replied to my account, indeed this is all im dreaming at all to have a community wherein i could share my thoughts in minds and the interesting events in my daily living. First of all i am Morby John Villahermosa currently studying Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering and already 4th year. Im not fun of electronics nor circuits the purpose of having this course of mine is just to explore everything that makes me amazing. Thats why when i hear this kind of community i didn't bother myself to join because i know this fits my personality in most cases. I do have some pretty traits where i could showcase in the social life:

▪being open-minded. We human doesn't have all the knowlegde and information throughout this distinct world thats why we must accepts thoughts of someone whom we know could help us improve a lot
▪sociable and knows how to deal with the people inside the community. Being polite at all helps myself to become a good citizen in a community whether you hate that person but still communicate him or her in a good way without any violent actions.
▪cooperative. In most cases in my educational life im the one who have been always chosen to become a leader thats why in my strength i dont act selfish but rather cooperates with the members in a group.
▪accepts right and wrong thoughts in descent manner. Im the kind of person who is patient enough to accept the doings of others eventhough it is in the right or wrong way and clarifies everything inorder to be organize.
▪a good son of my parents. In my 20th year of excestence in this world i've been a good child for my father and mother although we can't denie the fact that we people doesn't have perfect personality to engage everything we still have lapses and flaws but i never forget to ask for forgiveness to them. They are my superior in life that's why i need to respect them
▪faithfull and God-fearing person. Im not the kind peraon who went to church everyday or everyday Sunday but sometimes only. Being faithfull to God is not by going to church everyday but it is by praising God seriously. That why wherever or whatever i am doing i always put God in heart
▪pet lover. Im fun of pets most specially dogs. We have five dogs in our house. They are the one who makes my day awesome at all times. I make the most of the time playing with them
▪respectful. Having manners facing other young or old respect must be centered always. No matter he or she doesn't respects you as long as you know yourself proves that you have a great attitude to praised with.

Those are just some parts of being me as a human being. I hope you will all welcome me as part of the steemian community. Thankyou and Hurray for today!!

PS: i just want to give thanks to my friend @ivancuyag and @renatoaying for introducing me this kind of community since they told me the gratifying reviews of this site and makes me feel interested.

Sort:  

Great post and nice to see you on Steemit! You've been selected as a quality poster to get noticed on Steemit and earn more. You deserve to reach Steemit Success! Follow us today and grow your audience quicker than average. More upvotes, more followers and more resteems!

thankyou @superdank its my pleasure to be part of your community

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

thankyou @jofomaja im very blessed to be welcomed

Why so hansome? 😍

Congratulations @renato.aying, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Why so blurd. Heheh

Congratulations @renato.aying! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37