First post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm newbie here. My name is Anna. I'm not a professional artist but love to paint and handmade. So I plan to post my artworks here :)

I prefer to paint with watercolor. But yesterday I tried to draw something using the tablet. My first experience wasn't very successful: a few black and white sketches that I didn't really like. And these are my first color pictures.

Без имени-1.jpg

I'm thinking of using these floral frames to create an invitation or card. I'll think about it later )

Sort:  

Hi @remioni!!!

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

Welcome to Steem @remioni I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard @remioni Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income

Congratulations @remioni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @remioni. Hope you find it as enjoyable here as I have!

nice one! just followed you and upvoted!

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it here :). A really great & supportive & intelligent community. All the best! Xx, Kay

Welcome! Nice work - keep it flowing!

Hey @remioni, welcome! Your introduction post signals a great start already. Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50