What's up steemit?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

What's up Steemit? This is my first post here.

My name is Alex and I'm from Melbourne, Australia.

I've been looking for a platform to share some of my ideas on for quite some time. As an altcoin miner and blockchain technology enthusiast; I've ended up reading links on steemit a few times, it looks like a great platform.

It took ages for my account to be approved, I think it will end up being worth the wait.
Other than this introduction, I'll make my first post later today!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Loading...

Welcome !!! Followed YOU, Do Follow me @cWorldV99 to Get More Updates...

Thanks. Yep, if anyone follows me I'm reciprocating!

Let's Create a Fair User's Community !

Welcome to Steem @rejoys I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome and enjoy the ride.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thanks. Yep, if anyone follows me I'm reciprocating

Thank u very much. I hope my channel will please you

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

@rejoys welcome to steemit.

Hi Alex,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66