introduce myself and my activities

Hello stemians,

Firts of all, I want to say thanks to my brother @yandot for introducing me the univers of steemit. I glad to be in this community.

Who am i ?

My name is reja, 25 year old, you can also call me eja. I live in Indonesia.
My hoby is sports, music, and traveling.

Why steemit?

When i heard steemit i think that fact that you can earn money while sharing things, the concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, but whay because im join to this community is to share my hoby, activity and i hope i can make connection with another people in this world.

This is my word

I love the aspect of community, help each other, sharing knowledge, having fun.

Whit this community improve my self to do positive things.

My hoby?
I love travelling, i things it is a good way to be have fun after working. usually I often visit places that provide beautiful natural scenery, such as freshwater lakes, and sabang island. some of my experiences you can see in the photo below.

this is me, with my hobby and my work, if you like please vote my post, and do not forget to be happy, I'll see you at my next post
thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome reja.

Hey @rejaramadhan welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

Welcome!!
Nyan meunan lah, pakat abg abg mangat na mandum rasa

Ahahaha nyan jelah

Hi @rejaramadhan ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome to steemit

hello eja. welcome to steemit family.
i like your blog buddy. keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers!

Oke dont forget to see my another pos

Ka follow long bek tuwe ka vote 😊

Welcome to Steemit, nice to meet you!

Selamat datang di steemit, saya harap anda dapat memberikan karya terbaik anda disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72