introduce myselfn


Hy! I'm reja. I was born in Aceh, january 1995. I live in north Aceh and i'm a student in Islamic Institute Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.


my hobby is playing football, and f.c. barcelona is my favorite team. sometimes, I wanna be a great footballer like leo messi in the future... hehee


I interest to join in steemit because I want to explore all the good things, knowledge and history in my place, my country to all around the world

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @rejacole alot to enjoy here.

thanks bro!

welcome to steemit friend...^^

thank you friend!

lanjutkan... be success

Welcome to Steemit, sir!

thank you sir!

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

hi @rejacole welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65