First step on "STEEMIT". This is the commencement of my being.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A better community for practical people who wants to interact and earning at the same time! Hello there STEEMIANS! 😊 its my deepest gratitude to be part of this community. Atlast I've got a chance to know more about you guys where I can share my stories, engaged with more people, and to have fun! And most of all is to be a proud STEEMIAN! I hope you guys will give me a warm welcome and let's have fun!

20180121_170945.jpg

First you need to know me. Hi again! 😀 I'm John Reiner Sarol 19 years of age and a proud student pursuing my degree as a Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communications Engineering, 4th year as of now at Cebu Technological University. I'm a proud Filipino and a pure blooded Cebuano. I have 2 siblings and I'm the second child of my parents. I came from a broken family. My father had another family and my mother is in a good place right now 😇 . I know in my heart that she is very grateful right now. I already accepted the truth and happily contented right now. I'm a mama's boy haha, certified before she was gone. Loves cheese so much😂. Photography, and as a music DJ, are my hobbies. Other people say that my life is boring but for me it is what makes me comfortable. I think its fun being alone, face on the computer all day long!

FB_IMG_1516457482268.jpg

For me it is essential that we think outside of the box. Thinking of different possibilities on how I survive life's challenges and because of that I am one step ahead on achieving my dream and that is to be a LICENSED ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEER. It's not easy I admit, the projects; schoolworks; and exams; that can make you think of giving up but what makes life more fun is getting the feeling of something that you acquired with your best shot!

How i came here? Actually steemit was introduced to me last December by @renatoaying. At first I am not interested but time goes by I realized "Why not? Theres nothing wrong in trying" so here I am now. And also thank you @sissyjill @morbyjohn @renatoaying for the reviews about this one of a kind community. Thanks a lot fellas!

I guess that's all for now. I hope this is the beginning of something that I can cherish for my whole life.
But before that, I would like to leave a small message "Security is mostly a superstition. Life is either daring adventure or nothing" a quotes from Helen Keller.

Nice meeting you all STEEMIANS and thank you. Please dont forget to UPVOTES AND FOLLOW me and 100% assurance that I will follow you back.

MABUHAY PHILIPPINES!!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about what happened to your mom but everything happens for a reason right? You become the man that your mom want you to be, responsible and creative and a loving brother to your siblings. It is not easy loosing someone but as what I can see it made you a better version of yourself so keep it up and good luck. =)

Thank you so much @purepinay yes everything happens for a reason 😊 and still fighting to survive tho and thanks for the encouragement it really boost myself up 😁

welcome to steemit! should of joined last year when you found out. better late then never though!

Yea 😊 kind of feel a little bit of regret but here I am now 😀 its indeed "better late than never" and thank you sir for welcoming me

Nice to meet you @reiner18🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
We nearly got the same name :)
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Hahaha looking for a nicest shot for my profile picture 😉 hahahaha thank you so much sir

Welcome to steemit buddy :)

Thanks bud 😁 looking forward to know more about you and all the steemians! Haha

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Its my pleasure sir 😊 and thank you so much for welcoming me

Hey John! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you 😊

welcome to steemit :) enjoy and have fun !

Thank you so much 😊

Welcome to Steemit. That was an interesting introduction. I'm glad you are doing so well right now and are comtorbale with your life. Hope you enjoy it here.

Thank you so much. I'm really gonna enjoy having here. I hope you too will live with a comfortable life. 😊

Hey there @reiner18 ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

Kind of interested about bitcoin 😀 thanks for the information sir 😊

yeah sorry to hear about your mum. you will enjoy your time and if you put in the work here to really tell your story you will do well, it's really an amazing place to spend time.

Yes sir 😊 I will. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56