Who am I?

Actually this is my 2nd blog for today😊
I was just happy and feeling excited of creating a blog immediately that i even forget to introduce myself as my first day here in steemit😀Until one of a friend and a relative of mine @christianyocte here in steemit told me that as a first timer it's good to introduce yourself😋So suddenly my mind begin to role and asked myself "who am i".
Actually the question is simple but it will really take time to answer.So to begin with then let me answer this question😂

I am a shy type of person under the zodiac sign of Virgo.People misunderstood me most of the time.Maybe because i have a strict facial expression and I couldnt blamed anyone for that.But deep inside it is just a mask of a shy personality that kept inside of me😂Screenshot_2018-07-30-15-06-12.png
(Photo of Me way back in 1978)
I grew up in a small family.It was me and my 10yrs older brother.Mom was grew up in a religious family and i grew up with a strict father. But a very loving parents.

As a person i am very vocal,frank and who don't like to sugar coat.I am choosy when it comes of selecting friends.I am very talkative if i am comfortable to the person i am talking with.If you find me quiet that is the moment either i am not in the mood or either i am mad at you😂Screenshot_2018-07-30-15-10-43.png
(Photo of Me way back in 2006)
Actually i am sweet but not showy.I am very sensitive but very secretive😄Screenshot_2018-07-30-15-09-42.png
(Photo of Me way back 2009)
I enjoy being with people(closest ones) but i enjoy more being alone.
You can't find me in a crowded place but find me somewhere in a solemn place where i called my sanctuary either in a beach or in a monastery😇
Typically i am a strong person because in life that is the best option😂Screenshot_2017-03-26-13-36-59.png
(Photo of Me taken way back year 2016)
It will takes the real you to get to know the real me.It doesnt matter if who you are to someone else coz what matter most is who you are to me.Typically i am dog's bestfriend but a worst human enemy.Screenshot_2018-06-18-23-00-03.png
But who really am i?
I am a working mom.A wife.A mother of two and I am ...an Ambivert😘

Sort:  

Hello reignangela! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hii welcome in steemit community best of luck for your steemit journey enjoy I upvoted your post thanks

Hi...Thank you so much

Hello back atcha

welcome to steemit angela. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much sentanu😊

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

This is it! I finally have someone close to me in this community! Have a good swim in here. If you have questions you can always ask me. 😊😊😊

Thank you so much tian...😊

Congratulations @reignangela! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you steemit😊

Hello @reignangela. Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36