Pinay Beauty! ❤☀🌴🌸

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Not all Pinay's (Philippine Origin) come in brown skin & have thick black hair. I'm actually the complete opposite, fair skinned & fine auburn natural hair - I guess it comes from having Spanish descendants. But regardless, still a proud Filipina here!


image

"I have met myself & I will care for her fiercely."


image

Do follow me if you haven't yet!

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

seen several blogs that did this..didn't know, sorry.

will do - thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! It's been cool meeting all these people from across the world.

Hi @archive.xyz!

Thanks.. from what country are you from?

Heya!

The United States of America!

tenor.gif

lol... which state?

obviously curious of the time difference..

oh & hi again all the way from the Phils! 😊

I won't say - I'm sneaky ;p .

And hello!

Warm welcome to the Steemit world @reign. Like your name your pinay beauty reigns. It's a good thing that you've met yourself. Knowing thyself gives us that confidence. I wish you good luck kabayan. Keep learning, keep sharing... Mabuhay!

Hi @invictuz!

Kabayan! We have a lot of Cebuano Steemians!

I haven't met that much Mañilenyos here..but will be searching them out!

Mabuhay at kamusta sainyong lahat dyan! 😊

summoning..

@originalworks

😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38