Introduction of The Regular Steemain - Minnows, The Backbone of Steem

Hello everyone out there, a Hey to all the whales, dolphins and minnows :)
This is a new comer in this every growing platform, here to see how it actually works. Hope it will be proved to be a great platform for me and the rest of people like me.
Although missing out a lot of developments in Steem Community I realize being a little late to join Steem but have plans to work hard on creating value to the community.

Reading about @teamsteem and @firepower @sweetsssj earlier gave me motivation how one can, by adding value to community and doing a little bit of hardwork can make thousands of Steem.

Coming from a rural area of Pakistan, where the local currency is heavily depreciated can really make those guys a billionaire here but well they are the few people I got my motivation for.

Myself? I am student of accounts and the only child of my parent.
I join this community after my classmates made me know about this, at first I was reluctant thinking it is only for the early adapters but seeing many people paving their way who have joined months back made me changed my perception.

After all, Minnows of this community are the main theme, without minnows this platform might hardly survive. Imaging 100,000+ accounts going unused for a time.
I will let more of my friends know about this if I think it is really a good platform for beginner bloggers.
Nobody might can imagine that massacre? Hope it never happens too and the Steem community will keep supporting people like me through projects such as @minnowsupport by @aggroed .

One day I plan to be a full time Steem blogger leaving my job, and I really hope my dreams of getting a $500 a month from this won't be very far from now. ;) (prays in heart)

Hope to see many followers ahead after posting this.
Let see where it goes :D .

Ask me anything in message if you wish. Will reply you when I am back from work :)
Did i said something wrong? Sorry if i offended you :)

10986981_431931766960796_7535519461878762940_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @regularsteemian I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Regularsteemian I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Regularsteemian,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @triverse, he boosted his post value to $8.82 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Regularsteemian !

Hey welcome to steemit...

I have commented and upvoted you, you should follow me for more

Welcome to Steemit @regularsteemian!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi bro, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And of course you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58