@regjumbo here, Now you found me!

Hello dear Steemians, my name is Reginald no last names...
Kinda like Uncle Ruckus from Boondocks.
steemit post2.jpg

How I got on Steemit? Well, this is how it goes..

A friend told someone about steemit, who told another friend who then told yet another,
later then told another person: you know just like how rumors spread
Anyway you get the point, I’m here.

Here at @stach, the Steem Accelerator Hub in Port Harcourt Nigeria and being tutored by @ejemai and I’m grateful.

So………what do I do? I write stories, ta dahhh…….
Like movies… ok I’m just kidding… hmmm but sort of…

Anyway I write stories, make animations, motion graphics
Graphic designer, music producer and much more.
Did I tell you I’m into data and financial management?
I also have BSc in Human Anatomy. Did courses in HSE and sand blasting
Are you still here? lol, boy! What can I say?
In retrospect they mean nothing…

If you stick around
I would have to write you some interesting stories
Sing you some songs, make cool animations
Discuss your finance, discuss my finance
Discuss your health, discuss my health
Even politics and economics, so on and so forth.

Lol, its crazy out here and I hope you are ok… I would have to give you some bitcoins
For making it thus far

Thanks for reading and I look forward to being a remarkable Steemian.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @regjumbo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks, i followed you

Hi, Regjumbo, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit and we are glad to have you at the Hub.

Nice to meet you, @regjumbo! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks for the tip. had to follow you.lol

Congratulations @regjumbo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Congratulations @regjumbo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @regjumbo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37