#introduceyourself

hello everyone ! Call me Regine,.... By profession I am engaged now in a distribution/manufacturing company of amenities for hotels and restaurant. ,glad that i am now part of steemit community. I want to share my journey of life together with my family. I love to take pictures that is most like , memorable and historic ...and in joining you guys in steemit let me share this jouney.

me.jpg

Beautiful place to rest and bond with my family , taken in Tuba Benguet
baguinice1.jpg

Fresh Lettuce-from the farm..I love picking from this farm
plant.jpg

Boodle fight-filipino tradition of eating food prepared in banana leaves.
boodle.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Regine! Welcome to the community. I'm a newbie like you. Hope we could have a nice journey ahead of us here in Steemit. :-)

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

hi filnette, thanks and god bless..nice to meet you ...

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! Please upvote & follow me....

thanks arvindkumar for warm welcome....

Welcome, Regine! That food must be amazing..

you're right jagr ! the food is great :)

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Hi Welcome! Nice to meet you.

thanks Jr for warm welcome :)

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

hi crisjay...nice to hear from you lets begin our friendship as we start our journey....:) yes i will follow yours...:)

Welcome to steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48