introduce yourself.. myself.. what is self?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2095.JPG

My name is Reginald or JR, and I am a freelance director/ cinematographer. I shoot digital and film , photos and videos. I was introduced to steemit by some crypto currency friends. I look forward to posting vlogs and content of my experiences with my array of cameras.

I work on everything from abstract video installations to narrative features. I will post some content below.

meholly.jpg

A reel of my work:

Cosmic Media Group | Production Reel from Justin Blattner on Vimeo.

Some photos of gear:
Snapseed.jpg
IMG_1701.JPG
IMG_2084.JPG
IMG_1783.JPG
IMG_1995.JPG

Some photos:
IMG_2091.JPGIMG_2036.JPG
3U2A0259.jpgbikeoutcreat.jpg

and here is a 360 photo:

360 sand dune from Justin Blattner on Vimeo.

I look forward to posting cool content that I feel lucky to capture!

IMG_2095.JPG

Sort:  

Wecome to family :)

you looking very handsome
welcome dear in steem world i always remeber you and vote you expect same from you :)

Awesome post, welcome to the community Reginald. Where are you from?

Hey @jamin90 ! I'm from Miami- it is a tropical paradise

Welcome to Steemit @reginaldblattner, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Upvoted cuz of the shades !!!

Great work bro! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

@kryptoland Thank you for your kind words, I love Steemit and Argentina!

A new Steemian :-) hello @reginaldblattner I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steem! :D

Thank you ! great photography on your post!

welcome Reginaldblattner to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50