Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @regie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Free limited resteem service
@regie Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to
*Follow us @predict-win
*Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem
How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired
*send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Nice to meet you, @regie :) Welcome to Steemit!

Hey welcome my friend. How this works is by you following others like myself, upsteem steems you enjoy reading, and upvoting others posts.
I've followed you, please do the same, and enjoy your time on Steem and Welcome To The Family

Bienvenid@ a steemit!!!! Si quieres sigueme y juntos creceremos dentro de esta comunidad. / Welcome to steemit!!!! If you want to follow me and together we will grow within this community. Well your introduction sounds... interesting hahahaha, oh you guys with dirty minds!! :-) @cama73ven

Hello Regie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @regie, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-your-genius-99-fail

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44