Introducing the ReggaeCupcake

Hey folks,

I am @reggaecupcake, the small and sweet version of @reggaemuffin:

Reggaecupcake1.png

I plan to use this account for smaller updates and posts that would not fit in my main account.

It features awesome photoshop art by @suesa :P

I am currently looking for a few steem apps to try out. So far I have deegram and partico, waiting for appics to approve or something. It seems that zappl is dead? So if someone knows a twitter like thing for small text contents, hit me up in the comments :)

Sort:  

Well hello reggae cake of cubs, how Nice! its a baby account but i love cake so i Will follow..... maybe try steemify the app hahahahah,

Hi dearies,
Its Nice to have an account and blog about other things than on the main account, and because the mrs is doing the art, i would like to read a blog about how to keep a walldemon alive, and i would like to know what to feed it!

Good luck, and i Will keep my fingers crossed for the phonecall to Ireland.......... or was it Schotland ?

Hugs Britt

It was Ireland, and nothing yet ._. might have to call next week.

And I just slapped a cupcake on the existing artwork using Paint3D xD

Just slapped hahahahah

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

!sneeze

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

I bet the smaller, sweeter version hasn't been !sneeze-d on yet.

How could you ruin a perfectly fine cupcake???

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess I'm allergic to sweets. Sorry. :D

Damn you beat me to it! :’)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Be embraced on this wonderful platform, I hope you soon have enough supporters
and get some crumbs of the cake

I'm embracing the !sneeze 🤧

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Welcome mini-Reggae!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heeeeyyyyy 👋

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the Steem Blockchain! :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! So far most mobile apps are really annoying 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea 🙃

Gotta make the best out of what's available

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a chance for me to review what we currently have and why users stay away from steem. Always good to learn stuff like that from a first hand perspective. Partico is pretty okay so far

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay but not cool^^

And Im Partiko User #54 in the Partiko Point Ranking

Will we soon get a full selection of reggae-themed desserts?

Reggaecake, reggaepudding, reggaepie, reggaefruitsalad?

Pssst 🤫

Posted using Partiko Android

@dlike is a good one to try. So is @actifit.

I think @share2steem is good if you have other social media accounts.

hey there @🧁! Yeah if steepshot is still around, try it out too :)

I have not found it, idk what is up with that. Was searching for it

Posted using Partiko Android

Last news I had from them was that they got blocked from the appstore

Well fail much 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome reggaecupcake!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92