Hello from South Africa

slider9.jpg
Hello to the steemit community. I am new here and thank you @reonlouw for the introduction to this platform.

I am a passionate South African social entrepreneur. I have always worked as a pioneer in helping to look for solutions for our most vulnerable citizen.

I spent the majority of my formal career focused on early childhood education and parenting. This is a key building block for a better world and I have loved my journey in this space.

As I have grown older my focus now also includes those moving into life beyond the formal workplace. I call it Refirement- not retirement. The world is changing and the convergence of technology and longevity is changing the way we live, work and play.

I wan to use this space to write, learn and engage.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wonderfully expressed..... Welcome to Steemit a community where people help each other grow and share ideas and information about what they know... Keep it up!!

Thanks so much. Lots to learn.

Welcome Lynda! There is quite a learning curve here and I'm making slow progress. But would love to share whatever I learn. The potential is huge! And I'm excited that you will be adding value to lives through this platform.

Check out @koevert and @shadowofmywords. You will know them as Gert and Karina...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66