Is Steemit more addictive than Facebook?

I guess it is.

I’ll present my opinion here,

I had a habit of using Facebook for 4 - 5 hours when I was a student. After I got employed, the usage reduced to half.

Few months later, it further reduced due to my busy schedule. Now I use it for 5 to 10 minutes per day.

On the other hand, I use Steemitfor 2-3 hours a day in spite of being busy with work.

Let me be honest, I loved using Facebook butSteemit experience took me to another level.

You ask me why?

On Facebook, none of my posts imparted knowledge to other people.
Steemit posts did (students say so).
On Facebook, none of my posts gives me money ,
but Steemit I get money for my posts !!

Steemit Love <3

DQmNQQz4aGRCMcNj8sfBwCxk3TnozACisULK3US3AU9aFCi_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hello friend welcome to steemit, I am @djnoel and I mix deep house and musica house greetings luck here :)

I love your enthusiasm! Keep on steeming!

Great to meet you @references! Good job on your introduction post.

yes of course it is

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey @references!
As promised, we are pleased to give you some feedback on this article.
Before starting with the article itself, we've got a question regarding your blog in general. While scrolling down the posts you've written so far, we've detected a lot of different topics you were touching here: dating, daily life, knowledge, investment, money, steemit,.. Then in your profile description you say "Get All References". What does that actually mean? So if I was your follower, what might I actually expect to read in your blog?

What we want to say is that: we'd recommend you to be more precise and to "find your niche". Everybody is good at something.
That is our favorite quote in that context:

You joined in July 2017, so this is just the beginning.
Before really starting to blog you might know what you're going to talk about. What is the field you want to conquer? You might not try to be good in all areas, that's very complicated and doesn't even work in real life :-)

Then I would recommend you to do another #introduceyourself post in a couple of days, trying to really give people an idea of what they might find in your blog. Because this is actually what the introduction is about. You perfectly explained that steemit has become very important to you (well that happens to most of us), but readers don't learn who you are and what your "mission" is... Try to give them an outline.

The tags #steemit #life and #blog are highly overcrowded. I'd recommend you to use taggings that are more specific. If you write about steemit, you will get lost in the middle of thousands of articles.

We hope you find these little recommendations helpful!
Best of luck on that journey and we see you around :-)

@steemaniacs - a project run by @surfermarly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81