You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stoked on steem: a Music Therapist eager to use Steemit as a platform for discussion on music and science.

If i would have heard about your kazoo choir i would have joined for sure haha sounds like it would be some funny music for sure. I love your post though I definitely would love to learn more about music and how it affects us. Im a music producer myself with a fascination with psychology. Would love to learn more about how to apply music clinically an to heal sounds fascinating This post got me excited hope to see more from you in the future!

Sort:  

Ha! Right? I thought it would be hilarious. Thank you! Really cool to hear from a producer and fellow musician!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38