A brief introduction of Sammy Levine (Sarcasm Warning)

Hey what's up Steemit Community!?

My name is Sammy Levine and this is my first post ever! Pretty excited to sit around and post stuff to make that cash money on this platform. Currently my dad is up my ass with regard to getting a job like they used to do in the old days! So I decided to stick it to him and find something that fits my homebody/adventurous life style! SO, THAT BEING SAID, I'm really excited to join this community of dreamers and overachievers! WOOHOO! Let's get weird and change the way people make money these days!

If there is one thing that completely describes me perfectly it is my astral sign. Im a virgo through and through. Sometimes I do something and I'm like "Wow, that was so virgo of me!" other times I do something and I'm like "That was even more virgo of me!" But in all seriousness, I'm a huge art geek. I love film like a fat kid loves cake. I'm also a huge music and culture nerd. My taste is all over the place (super eclectic) ranging from Van Morison, Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, Bob Dylan, Yo La Tengo, Dino Jr., etc. My favorite film director is Paul Thomas Anderson (Boogie Nights being the best film ever made)!

Anyhoosier, I'm glad to join the Steemit community and let's flip the world on its head!

Deuces! (oh I love frisbee too/but soccer is BAE)

Follow me on instagram @reel_feels_ent

Sort:  

Life is really simple, but men insist on making it complicated.

Can TV make us stupid?

Welcome to Steemit
Love your 1st post

Welcome to Steemit!

hell9 @reelfeelsent welcome to steemit..😁 I like the way you writting 😁If you want to earn enough money here on steemit you should see it as a business. YOu must build your followers and your reputation here..if rewards doesn't come quickly don't be dissapointed and lgive up..soon or later they will come 😁

Soccer is bad huh? Welcome to the show shumle 👌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65