You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is Reeferman and this is my story of how California turned me into a Prop 215 "deadbeat" dad.

Thank you very much. I am about 60 - 90 days from jail. any consideration of my ongoing health status has been ignored aug 23 and now I am sinking into debt prison with verifiable conditions I was just told do not matter. The commissioner even hung up the phone on me. My new lovely wife and I were shocked. She couldn't believe how I was ignored , talked down to, and made out to be ditching my "obligation". Meanwhile my ex is call by my last name still to is day in court even though she married that guy he cheated with and entered the same paperwork from 10 years ago as if she were broke and i l her and my child out on the street. I will check out a voice for men..

Sort:  

No Problem. Hope you benefit in some way from it, I realize I didn't link them, though easy to find; I'll link it anyway, just so it's here: http://www.avoiceformen.com/

well, My daughter just turned 18 couple days ago. phasing in and out of emotions. its been rough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38