Reece’s Pieces Big Bang!

BOOM!!
It’s official, I’ve made it in and I couldn’t be more excited. My name is Reece Charchol and I’m here to show you the world of concept art and why I have such a passion for it. Ill be updating a ton of my personal art and explaining my process and work flow. Make sure to follow to stay up to date with Reece’s pieces.

9C9EB228-FC63-4C31-BF2E-0038AF897D25.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Reece

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍

Wow! Thank you so much for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! You will bring joy here:-)

Amazing thank you so much for the positive words 😊

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Love your photo! You look like so much fun! Welcome to Steemit 🙂

thanks!!!!!! ❤️

Don't know what concept art is, but you had me at "Boom"... can't wait to see more mate!

Lol now I’m gunna say boom every time!

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06