INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

14311365_1251630711555942_7253417602493998936_o.jpg

IN ENGLISH

Hai everyone,
Just introduce myself i'am new in this steemit comunity, i'am from Indonesia living in sumatera island at lampung province, at this time i'am still in collage and i'am intrested in digital art like videography and photography from 2014, i'am still beginner and still need more study with that.
Also i'am a gamers too since child until now and because of that i like imagine something and because of that i also like to write something.
For next post i think i will share about videography, photography, game, and my written stories too.
i like to see a different thing because experience is a good teacher
i hope we can getting close

BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai semua
Sekedar memperkenalkan diri seorang pemain baru di STEEMIT saya berasal dari tanah sumatera tepatnya di lampung, untuk saat ini saya masih berkuliah dan bekecimpung di dunia seni digital lebih tepatnya di videografi dan juga fotografi dari 2014, jujur saya juga masih pemula dan juga masih belajar mendalami dari apa yang saya minati.
Saya juga seorang gamers dari kecil namun berkat itu saya jadi suka berimajinasi dan jadi suka menulis juga, mungkin untuk kedepan nya saya akan berbagi tentang videografi fotografi game dan juga cerpen saya
hal yang saya suka adalah melihat hal - hal yang berbeda karena itu merupakan sebuah pengalaman nantinya untuk karena itu semoga kita bisa berteman dengan baik

Sort:  

Welcome

welcome to steemit, upvoted and followed!

thanks, already followed too friend!

Selamat berjumpa di Steemit @redsap! Senang melihat anda gabung di sini.. sudah kami upvote ya.. ;)

senang berjuma juga kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48