Greetings Steemit

 Hello! 

I’m so excited to be writing you at this very moment. Welcome to my steemit page and welcome to my world. My name is Rachel Rose aka Red Rose Grace.  I currently live in the United States (Boston, Massachusetts) where I was born and raised. However, there is something awakening within me causing me to tear down all the walls around me and burst out into the world. I have already begun and I will be sharing with you the twists and turns I go through on my path of personal liberation and creative self expression.

Art

Art to me is not just about painting the beauty around me, it’s about diving deep into my soul and spilling it out onto the canvas. I have been creating art since as far back as I could remember. My father is a retired printer. He would bring home boxes of paper and tell me to draw him something nice for him. The flame and passion  I have in my heart for art has never become dull. In fact, I have ignited an ever burning torch that links spirituality and my style of creating. My creations are reflections of my subconscious mind coming into balance in this world. Many times I will paint something and it will unlock innate aspects within my being.  Over time, more and more become apparent to the meaning and effects of my work.


Coming out of my shell

I also like to write poetry. Working through the challenges of expressing myself through words has also been an inward journey. I am an INFJ when it comes to the Myers-Briggs personality type indicator test. Which in a nut shell means that I am an intuitive introvert. I am becoming braver with each day and have even started to share some of my spoke word. I believe there are vibrations and tones within our voice that can be extremely healing. Blending that frequency with the power of words, spoken word has made an impact for my own personal emotional healing. I hope to spread the love. 


Family

My family is the driving force behind all my ambitions and gives me a deep level of gratitude for my life. I am a mother of three beautiful children. I must say I hasn't been easy pursuing my dreams while raising small children, but I feel it is the best thing I can teach my kids. To continue following your passion and feeling of deep purpose through anything you may be going through in life. My life is certainly not perfect. But am an absolute master at manifesting love into my life. So with that, I am always satisfied. I am a person that believes health to be wealth and with my struggles have come much progress and humility. I will talk more about my process of creating in more posts to come. Thank you for listening and for being here. 



Sort:  

Welcome :) Art and Poetry skills are definitely appreciated around here, so I guess you will be fine! Greets!

With paintings like those she'll be more than fine. The one on the right is particularly nice. welcome aboard @redrosegrace

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steem Community @redrosegrace! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Rachel, in this Steemit community, you can unleash your imagination and you will have the opportunity to exploit your ability to create. Welcome.

I must say I hasn't been easy pursuing my dreams while raising small children

Hopefully you have lots of success on steemit and can spend more time with your tree beautiful children :)
Welcome aboard Red Rose Grace, you might run into some bandwidth problems when posting, if you want some tips how to work around this problem watch my latest post since i talked about it
I'm waiting anxiously for your posts

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Unroll the red carpet!!
Welcome to Steemit!

I'm looking forward to read your next posts. It's great to have you here in this community.

Thank you so much! Happy to be here.

Welcome rose

welcome to the steemers family

Roses blossom out of shells, like teenage mutant ninja turtle. When you said shell, I started thinking about turtles and tacos. Art is a beautiful thing to behold, especially for mothers, the greatest gift and art of them all. Yeah, children are treasure. No pain, no gain. I'm Oatmeal.

Your welcome to this wonderful community, permit my to call you Red Rose pretty...., art is really more than painting. You have a lot to share with us here. I wish you success. You have my upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45