You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up guys!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @radickal, welcome :) Saw this resteemed by @colossus39, one of my fave Steemit friends (Did that sound genuine? hahah :P)

Hope you find Steemit as fun as most of us do ;) You mentioned you're into metal music, what bands are you into?

Anyway looking forward to your police stories, definitely not something I've come across on Steemit yet!

Sort:  

Sorry I only just saw your reply! I’m a big slipknot and Marilyn Manson fan. Love a bit of Metallica too and have been lucky enough to catch them live at Wembley. Probably the best show I’ve ever been to! Ah that’s good to hear, i’ll post one up tomorrow from my days of working in the 999 control room 👍🏾

Nice! I was really into Slipknot when I was younger, and still enjoy it here and there nowadays. I was never a big fan of Metallica, but great to know they put up a good show :) Best gig I went to myself, was probably Rage Against the Machine at Download :D

Nice, I’ve never quite made it to Download but hoping to hit it next year. Got well into snowboarding so doing Snowbombing in Austria instead this year 😉
Like a bit of Rage Against the Machine, few good tracks 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41