[ Français / English ] Les poèmes d'un alphabet gastronomique / The poems of a gastronomic alphabetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

229676_1054449400643_9998_n.jpg

La liberté est tout autour de nous, dans un tableau ou dans la musique, elle est présente en chacun. La mienne se distingue par l’écriture ou de ma plume, je chante et danse les mots, en inversant les lettres la magie s’opère instantanément. Ecrire est ma passion, est mon existence et est ma vérité.
Chef de partie, je suis amoureux culinairement, la cuisine et l’écriture sont pour moi une liberté que personne ne pourra jamais me prendre, c’est ma liberté que je vous partage.

[ENGLISH Version]
Freedom is all around us, in a painting or in music, it exists in everyone of us. Mine is distinguished by writing or my pen, I sing and dance the words, reversing the letters the magic happens instantly. Writing is my passion, is my existence and is my truth.
"Chef de partie", I am in love culinary, cooking and writing are for me a freedom that nobody can ever take me, it is my freedom that I share.

Here is some samples of the plates of my restaurant, the 1741 that i will share with you :

anguille.jpg
img-20170512-wa0010-largejpg.jpg
oeuf 64.jpg
omble chevalier.jpg

@redrash
Crédit photo : www.1741.fr

Sort:  

Congratulations @redrash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Merci pour votre commentaire

J'ai hâte de voir les plats que tu vas nous proposer

merci, patience mais bientôt tu pourras faire ces recettes tout seul !!!

welcome here @Redrash:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Merci pour ton commentaire

Thanks dobroman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83