HELLO STEEMIANS!!!NEW MEMBER HERE!!!

Hello everyone!!!

My name is Elena and the last 15 days or so the only thing you could here in the house from my man @mindtrap
was how exciting he was to be part of steemit and how amazing steemit is and bla bla and bla bla...
-Stop talking about steemit the whole day...give me a break
-Ok, you lose...

So he didn't mention it again for the next 2 or 3 days
But his silence triggered my curiocity
What is he doing in this platform and i don't have his attention?

So i stayed by him and started watching what he is doing silently,pretending i don't look.

And after a couple of hours watching BANG that was it.
Everything i've ever imagined about how a modern,well designed, profitable and full of great content platform could be was lying in front of my eyes....

So after spending the last week systematically observing him on how he uses even the last detail on the platform ......here i am

14440729_10155210160848265_9201995059436311159_n.jpg

So...a few things about me(Enough said about him :P

I am clinical chemist, that's why i am going to share with you the knowledge i have in scientific themes

27265393_10156802192233265_227589171_o.jpg

I adore travelling so i would like to show you the beauties of my country and photographs from my trips in all over the world. I love the animals and i like cooking, listening to music, reading books and all kinds of athletic activities.

So i am looking forward to meet interesting people all over the world and absorb all the knowledge available in this platform (and i' ve seen there is a lot)

If you liked my @introduceyourself post feel to comment.

DQma73rGAxtZqhB8BwsFTjSgvdBbg5SyhE3AAr4w19RXTNp.jpg

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Thank you for your support i am going to follow you too!

Welcome to Steemit! I's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you a lot! Of course i will need your help and your advises.I also follow you!

You're very welcome!

Thank you for your reply and for following. :-)

I'm happy to help. I believe we can all learn from each other. :-)

Welcome to Steemit, @redqueen7! :) If I guess by the greek-trail label you are Greek right? I have a strong connexion with Greece since I lived 2 years there, so i'll make sure to keep an eye on your content :) Have fun here!

Hello dear @herverisson! Yes i am Greek and i am happy to read this comment from you ...since i am new here, i am sure that i will learn a lot from you. Thank you for your support!

Welcome to Steemit Elena.
And by the way, your man is right . :)

Thank you a lot @iliasdiamantis! I am ready to enjoy this journey on steemit! I am waiting for your advises and your help!

The most important advice is not to stay on your blog. Go out there make friends, have fun .
Steem on ! :)

We are soooooo right! Thank you!

Welcome! That's great you have someone to help you learn, there's a lot of information to take in for someone new. The community is great in helping though.

This is absolutely true

Interesting. Hope we enjoy our stay here.
Will be looking forward to your post here.

Thank you...!

WELCOME NICE TO MEET YOU FRIEND HOW ARE YOU

I am fine. You are new too so welcome and thank you!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome Elena! Sounds like you are going to have a lot to share with us! I look forward to seeing more from you! My name is Patricia

Welcome Elena! Steemit is a great community to be part of. Lets enjoy it to the fullest and also inspire people to join us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48