I guess I will introduce myself as well.

I see all these posts from people introducing themselves, thought I’d join in. My name is Brittney, im in the U.S.A, and im a Mom/Wife. Really im here because I am tired of Facebook with all it’s censorship and algorithms deciding what I see. Plus I like cryptos. So thats a plus 😉. Anyways thanks for reading. Here is a pic of a couple of cute kids. Because everyone likes kids. C522AC43-D320-4391-A92D-6621CA0C3E90.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... Love to see your lovely kids... God bless...

Thanks so much 🙂

Am so happy in steemit seeing this lovely babies @macdonaldfebi

They are so adorable! I love kids! Bet they will grow up to do amazing things!

Thank you! I believe they will as well. Trying my best to make sure of it.

Nice to meet you! Super cute kids.

Thanks! I thinks so too 😉. Nice to meet you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97