You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARRIVE TO INKED STEEMIT

Eclectic and magnetic. The boldness to be oneself is one of the greatest accomplishments of a lifetime and I'm so happy you're able to do this.

Your path to veganism will be one of the most life-changing and spiritual events of your wonderful, young life. Veganism is not a diet, as many believe, it is a complete lifestyle.

I wish you peace and love on your journey towards veganism.
May I ask you what is holding you up? I would love to be able to help in any way that I can.
May I suggest a few reads for you?
"In Defense of Animals; The second Wave" By Peter Singer and
"Animal Liberation" also by Peter Singer
"But Why Vegan?" By JR Macgregor.

Love the post, you ROCK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31