My new live begins, i have sold my house today. I will emigrate with my two children and wife to Malaysia. Part 1.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem mates, that's me "redpalestino".

I feel finally free, still a short time ago i was the owner of 2 Restaurant's. I worked mostly 16 hours each day. Within the last fourteen years i have fought against Foodmainstream.  I have always cooked regionally with regional products from local seller in our area.  


Why i'm writing this?

Mate, i have a lot to say! I will start from the beginning straight untile presence. 


What i will do?

I will tell you my story. I will tell you about my destiny...

My Dreams and hopes. I would like that you be with me, a part of this story.  The last years were very hard for me.  I had bad betray and discord experienced. 


I will write in detail about my life. See you in Part 2.


Love for everybody !








Sort:  

waiting for the next episode :)

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome, thanks for the steem I wish you the best

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World !

Glad to have you around!

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82