365 DAYS ON STEEMIT

Hello everyone !


I'm happy to have completed my first year on Steemit, the best platform I've ever found !


balloon-3206530_640.jpg


I want to thank a youtuber Algerian who allowed me to discover this great world of Steemit, it is true I do not know his name but I would like to thank him for my heart in his absence, and I wish him happiness and success in his life.

I also take the opportunity to thank a lot of the kind people from Norway who helped me understand and use this amazing platform I can quote : @gyldenhorn, @barbro, @valth, @ramta .... My thanks to all the other people I had the honor to know in Steemit.

Apart from making money that I think everyone is looking for :) I can also say that I learned a lot of things in my life, thanks to the rich content that I could read on this platform in various fields, I try to contribute in the evolution of this great project and share quality contents that can bring added values ​​to the Steemians, and I continue to give more and more quality information.



person-1245959_640.jpg


imagez.png


image.png


Sort:  

Congratulations! All the best for the future.

good luck

I am already hooked after just one month of constant posts and blogs.
Cant wait to see what will happen in a year tho :D
The thing i love about steemit is you can make passive income if there is a bear market and then wait for the steem price to pop which is a win win situation in my book :)

Congratulations for this great achievement.Best of luck for future.

Congratz sir. Cool to follow your growth here.
Hopefully the value of steem will rise back to the glory days. For now it is time to invest as much as possible and try to build up the wallet with cheap Steem. I hope you have had a good year been a steemian and I look forward to continuing reading your posts.
Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome to steemit platform very good post to the beginning congratulations beautiful landscape

Good read...
Thanks for sharing your so far 365 days here on steemit @redouanemez
Truly inspiring and I bet you`ll still be here for another years to come!

What a wonderful and inspirational post. I am 27 days into my journey but I too have discovered that this is a fantastic place to become inspired and inspire others.

congratulation, you can tell us your achievement to motivate some of us

Congratulations on this great achievement. I am glad to hear that you are satisfied about Steemit. I am here for 2 months now. Trying to figure it out. What was your biggest insight or what is the biggest advice you can give us newbies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65