My name is RED (An Introductory Blog)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there! :)

This is my introductory blog ^_^ I'e been here since October 2017. I was introduced to this social media platform by my good friend @dranren who is very optimistic to this platform. I honestly didn't believed the system at first but as time goes by and as people shared there positive feedback, it convinced me to just continue blogging here and nothing to loose as they say.
27972580_977333899098365_2431234744238167298_n.jpg

My name isEdgar Gacayan Cortez, I prefer to be called Red. I''m 22 years old living in Baguio City but soon moving to much larger city. I'am a struggling dentistry student haha

I've been living my life to whatever I wanted. I got the Y.O.L.O. motto, got nothing to fear. I wanted that kind of attitude because why not? We should enjoy life as it is, yes there will be problems or hindrances sometimes but it is a part of life. We needed those experiences for as to become the persons we always wanted.
25675218_1553680078059713_857700403_n.jpg
26034629_1754393277906127_837256640_n.jpg

I don't like living a boring life, I wanted to explore new things and places and save beautiful memories. I wanted to look at everything with fresh eyes and optimism.

I'll end my blog here. Hope you enjoyed reading my simple intro :) I am looking forward to meet a lot of steemians out there. Have a great day! ^_^

Sort:  

Hello @redmonkey. Welcome to steemit.

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

thank you ^^ i hope that we could help one another ^^

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I followed and upvoted you and look forward to your future posts! Don’t forget to check out the other aspects of the the Steem Blockchain; DTube, Zappl, Steepshot, DLive and DMania to name a few. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

thank you. ^_^

Hey wlecome to Steemit man. I have seen your work and hope you'll continue Steeming!

If you have questions please feel free to ask us anytime

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

I wanted to look at everything with fresh eyes and optimism.

That's the spirit @redmonkey 👍welcome to steemit and enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82